ALL PRODUCTS INCLUDE PHYSICIAN CONSULTATION - 9 AM-8 PM EST M-F

Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

Lipotropic Injections
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
24 Review(s)
$189.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
GREAT Product! Review by Peaches
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
This product did WONDERS for me! I suffer from hypothyroidism after I had my thyroid removed due to a goiter. I was gaining weight easily and rapidly. I had reached my highest weight at 220lbs. Since using this product I have lost 36lbs and still going. I eat a low carb high protein diet and exercise (mainly brisk walking) 4 days a week. This product has let me regain my confidence back in how I look. Will keep purchasing this product until I achieve my goal weight which is to lose 60lbs total. I am well on my way getting there! (Posted on 6/10/2021)
Great Product Review by TheBaca
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
This is a really great product for weight loss. I would recommend it time and time again. It also helps in reducing migraine intensities and frequencies. (Posted on 5/24/2021)
best decision ever! Review by Myrline Joseph
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
I bought the 30 mil vial and it was the best decision ever, this thing helps with the weight loss meanwhile it gives you the energy necessary. (Posted on 4/26/2021)
Energy to workout is great Review by ENERGY
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
I was hesitant to purchase this injection but so far I am very pleased with how much energy I’ve had. I’ve had more energy to work out and do stuff around the house than I’ve had in a year. (Posted on 4/13/2021)
Fantastic product, great service Review by Brannon
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
Definitely feel the boost this product gives my aging metabolism. HCGI makes it easy to do at home and avoid the frequent trips to the clinic. (Posted on 4/13/2021)
Great Product Review by KJG
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
I gave lipotropic a try after a friend recommend I try it. I needed a boost to start my weight loss journey after the holidays. I noticed weight loss after 5 weeks and a big jump in energy. Definitely recommend. (Posted on 3/31/2021)
Excellent! Review by Jones
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
I reached my goal weight using this along with HCG within 2 weeks. It has kept me feeling great and full of energy. I will be interested to see how the stabilization goes with it! Definitely would recommend! (Posted on 3/3/2021)
Top Quality, Superb product & service! Review by Fan Anne
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
Trust HCG to purchase top quality products that are also delivered quickly! Along with that, you get top notch customer service. I really hesitated when purchasing injections on line, but this purchase is one I do NOT regret and wish I had done it sooner! Not only did I receive a quality product that had the same results as receiving in a local clinic at 7 times the cost LESS cost I received the same results and convenience as simply administering at home! (Posted on 2/16/2021)
Works Great! Review by CT
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
The best injectable lipotropic fat burner I have used. Easy to order and fast reliable shipping every time. (Posted on 2/16/2021)
great product Review by kkforthun
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
I love this product. I have more energy and am more focused. (Posted on 2/16/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

How do you rate this product? *

  1* 2* 3* 4* 5*
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?