ALL PRODUCTS INCLUDE PHYSICIAN CONSULTATION - 9 AM-8 PM EST M-F

Prescription HCG Pellets

hcg pellets
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
12 Review(s)
$549.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I have never felt better. Review by Julieonjoy
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
This was my first experience with HCG in sublingual form and it has been amazing. It truly suppresses my appetite and has been a terrific aid in achieving my highest fitness goals. I have never felt better. Totally endorse this product. (Posted on 5/3/2021)
Super effective Review by Ada O.
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
I've been using these pills for a week now, and I'm very impressed with how well they suppress my appetite. On my first day, I forgot to eat. I've been able to eat <1,000 calories every day without feeling hungry. I'm taking daily walks as well, and don't feel tired. The best part is you don't have to get injections for HCG anymore. (Posted on 4/16/2021)
It does work Review by Ridz
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
It’s really working.It’s easy to take it .Results is visible (Posted on 4/13/2021)
first week was great! Review by Carrianne
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
I started a week ago...that's why 4 stars so far! I have lost 5 pounds and I am not at all hungry eating only 500 calories a day. I did cheat and eat 800 on Sunday as i was snowed in! (Posted on 2/16/2021)
EXCELLENT Review by SMFC
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
WENDY IS EXCELLENT. BETHANY NOT SO MUCH.....JUST KIDDING. THEY ARE BOTH EXCELLENT AND I APPRECIATE ALL THE HELP. GREAT GROUP (Posted on 10/22/2020)
It Works! Review by Rachel
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
I lost 50 pounds with HCG in 2019, it works! So glad to find this product available on this site. Since COVID my routine has gone off track, looking forward to ordering again to get me back to my goal weight. Food routine is key to staying on track once you get to your goal. (Posted on 9/28/2020)
Works great - does exactly what it claims Review by JulieM
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
After years of trying various diets and so called over the counter weight loss miracle tablets, this product helped me to lose 29 pounds. I feel so much better and happier. Thank you to the very helpful staff at The HCG Institute who advised me. (Posted on 6/2/2020)
Great Convenience! Review by Lis
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
The HCG pellets are very convenient when traveling! They really work as the injections and the B12 vitamin keeps you energized! (Posted on 1/21/2020)
Works well if you adherer to protocol. Review by Carolym
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
Using the pellets was very easy. The program works well if you follow the protocol. I found it easy to use. Looking forward to doing another round. (Posted on 11/9/2016)
It works! Review by Sharona
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?
I am amazed! I've just begun my weight loss experience and couldn't be more satisfied. HCG totally curbs your hunger. I'm excited to see what the future has in store! (Posted on 7/31/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Prescription HCG Pellets

How do you rate this product? *

  1* 2* 3* 4* 5*
How Many Stars Do You Rate This Item?