ALL PRODUCTS INCLUDE PHYSICIAN CONSULTATION - 9 AM-8 PM EST M-F

HCG Institute Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 222 Reviews

Gut Blaster by Tee on 08/25/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Works great and took inches off my midsection. No more mommy muffin at my tummy

Really works by Holly on 08/05/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I had gained so much pandemic weight. I lost 25 pounds on my 20 day program, and felt amazing after the first couple days. I've maintained the weight off and am looking to do another 20 days.

Optimal HCG by Kristie on 07/31/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

Optimal HCG, with excellent weight loss. Excellent patient Support.

Great product by PRF on 07/27/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Great product ,and very easy to use lost 25 lbs. Would highly recommend it to anyone that's serious about cutting weight.

This is a great product in 40 days Iost 51 pounds,This is the first product that has done what it said it would do. by SRF on 07/27/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Great Product it really works 51 lbs. lighter and counting.

Very pleased by More Energy on 07/22/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

I have been taking this now for 6 months, and love it. My weight loss slowed down but it has helped me maintain. Thanks Ladies for you help

Increase Energy!!! by EJ on 07/21/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

This lipotropic has helped maintain my goal weight and definitely has boosted my energy levels! Love this product!

Love it! by Barbara on 07/21/2021
Methylcobalamin Injections -  B12 10,000mcg to 50,000mcg

I absolutely love their products! This definitely helped me with extra energy!

Great product! by MF on 07/20/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

This was my first experience with B12 /Lipotropic injections and I could not be more satisfied. I experienced a boost in energy and maintained healthy eating habits and work out regimes but saw better results and faster muscle development. Highly recommended!

Weight Loss by Megan on 07/19/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

This product is great! Super easy to use. I dropped about 25 lbs on the 40 day series

Works Like Magic by Robin on 07/11/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Love this product. I use it a lot to help with weight loss. Hard to stop because it makes me feel so energized.

Lost 12.4 pounds in 19 days! by Sara on 07/10/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Being a critical care RN, I extensively researched this product and whom to order it from before placing my order with the HCG Institute. It comes insured so needs to be signed for upon arrival. Very clear mixing/dosing instructions. All supplies included except for sharps container. For the majority of the 19 days, I was not hungry and easily maintained between 500-800 calories/day. There were a couple of days in which I did not lose anything but it's all about perseverance. I cut the program by 2 days due to a move. Will be doing another round shortly to lose an additional 10 pounds in order to reach my goal. Happily and confidently recommend this product.

Hcg by Syl on 06/23/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I really loved my results with hcg injections. Everything came nicely labeled with easy instructions.

Best Product available for Weight Loss! by Judy on 06/22/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

This product is amazing! I lost 20lbs over six weeks, without going hungry or tired. And with their maintenance plan I kept the weight off. The Institute was very helpful. Dr. and RNs available for any questions. I plan on going one more time to get to my desired weight.

I feel better by Denab4 on 06/18/2021
Ultra MIC Injections

So glad I found the hcg institute their products make me feel better and they are so helpful

HCG 40 day Amazing by TJ on 06/18/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

This product is absolutely amazing

HCG Wonder by Karen on 06/16/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

What a great product! Follow the plan and 1 shot a day and the weight comes off. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to lose a little.

Awesome by Cigdem on 06/15/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

This product is amazing

Awesome by Cigdem on 06/15/2021
Ultra MIC Injections

This product is amazing

hcg injections by marcy on 06/14/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

really easy to stick to the diet, the injections were nearly as difficult as I thought, super inspiring to see the weight come off daily! even my body shape changed. Wish I would have done this sooner. The customer care team always answered my questions & was really informative and available.

Excellent Results by BethM on 06/14/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

This is the second time I've done HCG (the first time was 10 years ago) and it worked very well. I am well into the 3rd week of maintenance and have kept within a pound of my final weight. It's not an easy program but the information, tools and support helps ease the way. My advice PLAN out your meals and make double or triple.

It works by Suzan Alsamman on 06/12/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

It works if you stick to the diet plan. Great choices for weight loss and gaining healthy habits.

GREAT Product! by Peaches on 06/11/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

This product did WONDERS for me! I suffer from hypothyroidism after I had my thyroid removed due to a goiter. I was gaining weight easily and rapidly. I had reached my highest weight at 220lbs. Since using this product I have lost 36lbs and still going. I eat a low carb high protein diet and exercise (mainly brisk walking) 4 days a week. This product has let me regain my confidence back in how I look. Will keep purchasing this product until I achieve my goal weight which is to lose 60lbs total. I am well on my way getting there!

Great product! by Jamie on 06/11/2021
Ultra Lipotropic Injections with Vitamin C Immune Boost -  10mL Vial

I absolutely love this product. The energy it gives is legit. I have lost 25 lbs since using this product. I would definitely recommend.

HCG injections by Karen on 06/10/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Excellent product. Weight started dropping off fast when using this product. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Proof is in the Belly by MelleB on 06/10/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I have already started recommending this product. It really worked for me and it can work for you as well. I was scared about the injections but the needle is really small and it did not hurt. It wasn’t hard as I thought to only eat 500cal a day but I really had to make myself eat because I wasn’t hungry. You have to make sure you are getting your water intake everyday. I had the B12 with my I injections and had so much energy. I literally watched My stomach shrink, real talk! Even my baby said momma you don’t have a big tummy no more. Try it, all you have to lose is your unwanted fat.

Glutathione by Sue on 06/10/2021
Glutathione Suppositories - Skin Lightening Whitening 1500mg

I'm on month 2 and I'm extremely happy to have to find glutathione. Many years I've been searching for a stable form. I'm seeing slight differences in my skin and overall I feel good. I'm going to continue for the health benefits.

Excellent product, great service from staff by AZ Girl on 06/10/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

The staff is excellent to work with. Thank you! Follow the plan and this product works superbly.

Amazing Product. by Veera on 06/10/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I was amazed at the results of just following the program and the instructions.

It's good and user friendly. by Veera on 06/10/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Great product.

it easy and affective by Juan on 06/10/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

this product works!!

Simple to Use by Susann on 06/03/2021
Ultra MIC Injections

Delivery was quick, instructions simple, injections were very easy to do and did not hurt. Looking forward in trying HCG injections next!

Maybe by Susann on 06/03/2021
Ultra MIC Injections

I misunderstood, I thought I would see more weight loss with this injection but am going to try HCG in hopes to lose weight. Delivery was quick though, instructions simple, injections were very easy to do and did not hurt.

so much easier! by KIM on 06/02/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I have done a number of (other) hcg diets before and have had success with them, but always felt like I was suffering through them. Not this one! This particular protocol has more allowances on it, making it less harsh than other protocols (eg, this one allows you to eat turkey for example, or use skin lotions). I have been able to maintain my weight loss on this one, whereas in the past, as soon as I stopped injecting the hormone, I started gaining weight. As soon as I stopped. Steak days did nothing for me. I am happy with my experience with this round of hcg and I found the staff to be helpful and supportive. I would recommend!

HCG kickstarted my weight loss by Ze on 06/01/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Very pleased with this product and the service!

Excellent by Tee on 05/25/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

This has been a life saver!

Great Product by TheBaca on 05/24/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

This is a really great product for weight loss. I would recommend it time and time again. It also helps in reducing migraine intensities and frequencies.

Effective and Immediate Results by Allison on 05/14/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

This product has been super effective for my weight loss journey. It is simple to use and you start seeing the results immediately from weighing in daily along with your energy levels increasing. Recommend for anyone who is struggling to lose weight or shed a few pounds.

Glutathione suppository by Sandra on 05/11/2021
Glutathione Suppositories - Skin Lightening Whitening 1500mg

So I have been using the Glutathione with Vitamin C suppository and I have been getting a lot of compliment on my skin, people are asking me me what have I been doing ?I have not seen any changes yet but they said 3-4 months I think to see good result so I am reordering.

SlimDown Success by Denetra on 05/10/2021
Slim Down Appetite Suppressant  - 90 CT

I started using Slim down during the holiday's to try and minimize overeating and I was very happy with this product. It suppressed my appetite and gave me a wonderful boost of energy with out any jitters. I've continued to use it to help me maintain my weightless.

It Works by Lisa on 05/05/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

The hcg injections definitely work if you follow the menu plan. The first week might be difficult but it gets easier as you go along.

I have never felt better. by Julieonjoy on 05/03/2021
Prescription HCG Pellets

This was my first experience with HCG in sublingual form and it has been amazing. It truly suppresses my appetite and has been a terrific aid in achieving my highest fitness goals. I have never felt better. Totally endorse this product.

Awesome Product by Kristin on 05/03/2021
Slim Down Appetite Suppressant  - 90 CT

This product helped me so much with appetite suppressant.

HCG injections by DaycareDiva on 04/30/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

If you follow this program you will lose the weight! I am about to order my second 40 day cycle of shots. I am so pleased with this product and how well it worked for me. As someone who has been trying to lose weight AND keep it off I highly recommend this product.

best decision ever! by Myrline Joseph on 04/26/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

I bought the 30 mil vial and it was the best decision ever, this thing helps with the weight loss meanwhile it gives you the energy necessary.

Would Definitely Recommend by Debbie M on 04/24/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

This is my first time using the HCG Institute. I’ve called several times to ask questions and each time the person I spoke with was friendly & knowledgeable. They took the time to answer my questions and never made me feel rushed to hang up. I really like the hcg product, it’s a great diet to kickstart your weight loss journey. If you follow the plan you can get real & quick results. It helps you to lose fat in the stubborn places, especially your stomach! I would recommend the HCG Institute and the hcg product.

Amazing Results, fast by Tommy D on 04/24/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I was amazed at the results of just following the program and the instructions. After you start taking the HCG you’re cravings for carbs lessens. Then you just need to stay focused on the goal, do over exert yourself and watch the weigh fall off.

Absolutely worked for me! by DaycareDiva on 04/23/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

If you need to lose weight you really need to try this! I just finished the 40 day protocol and lost 68 pounds. I did the HCG injections as well as the B12 with Lipo. Ordering was easy and shipped quickly. I know it seems drastic to eat only 500 calorie per day but I honestly wasn’t hungry. I cannot believe how amazing I feel and I am so happy to have dropped weight. I have started the next stage of maintenance today. After 3 weeks I will definitely do another 40 days because I still have weight to lose. As someone who has been trying to lose weight for years I am telling you that this program really works.

This is a very effective product and I would recommend it to anyone wanting to lose weight and not feel hungry! by paula on 04/20/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Love this product! Easy to lose weight and not feel hungry. I highly recommend it!

Works great by Fran on 04/20/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Great product, fast delivery! It works!

Amazing by Cassie on 04/19/2021
Ultra MIC Injections

I bought this with low expectations since nothing has worked in the past. so far I am down 6.5 pounds and I am not even done with the bottle. I am truly surprised. It gives me tons of energy without jitters. I love this product!

Super effective by Ada O. on 04/16/2021
Prescription HCG Pellets

I've been using these pills for a week now, and I'm very impressed with how well they suppress my appetite. On my first day, I forgot to eat. I've been able to eat <1,000 calories every day without feeling hungry. I'm taking daily walks as well, and don't feel tired. The best part is you don't have to get injections for HCG anymore.

HCG weight loss by Deborah Hope on 04/14/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

This is day 14 of my HCG injections and I’ve lost 14 pounds. The injections are easy to use and everything arrived packaged well with no damage. Everyone was helpful at the Institute when I talk to them. So excited to finish to see how much more weight I lose.

It does work by Ridz on 04/14/2021
Prescription HCG Pellets

It’s really working.It’s easy to take it .Results is visible

Energy to workout is great by ENERGY on 04/13/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

I was hesitant to purchase this injection but so far I am very pleased with how much energy I’ve had. I’ve had more energy to work out and do stuff around the house than I’ve had in a year.

Quality and Shipping Perfect! by Suzi Lock on 04/13/2021
Methylcobalamin Injections -  B12 10,000mcg to 50,000mcg

I was hesitant to order from HCG because I have been scammed from other sellers. The product came quickly and seemed to be high quality. No complaints!

Fast delivery and good packaging by Soso on 04/13/2021
Glutathione Suppositories - Skin Lightening Whitening 1500mg

Very fast delivery and packed Secure with ice packs thanks

HCG injections by Karen on 04/13/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

This HCG product is excellent. When used in combination with a diet, I lost 10 pounds easily in 1 month. It helps to curb cravings and is easy to use. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Great Results by Tanya07 on 04/13/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I was thrilled when I dropped the weight, this was effortless and the staff has been great to work with.

Fantastic product, great service by Brannon on 04/13/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

Definitely feel the boost this product gives my aging metabolism. HCGI makes it easy to do at home and avoid the frequent trips to the clinic.

Real Results by Chris on 04/13/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I have lost over 15lbs using Hcg shots. I had teal results and I was able to maintain the weight lost.

Best! by Michelle on 04/13/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Since hitting 40 weight loss has become nearly impossible. Age complicated by fibroids have greatly slowed, nearly halted my weight loss ability. This product allows for great results with much less frustration. It's great!

Works Great for me...try it. by Pete D on 04/06/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I use this product every year as maintenance going into summer. The order process is simple, and the product comes quick.

Great Product by KJG on 03/31/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

I gave lipotropic a try after a friend recommend I try it. I needed a boost to start my weight loss journey after the holidays. I noticed weight loss after 5 weeks and a big jump in energy. Definitely recommend.

Works by Cheryl on 03/22/2021
Ultra MIC Injections

The company and the staff have been very helpful for many years. Any time you have a question, they are helpful and truthful. Not like other companies that will not answer questions as to where the product comes from or how it works. I have ordered this product twice and now going to try the HGC. Great products and amazing staff.

Awesome by Cigdem on 03/17/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

It is best to lose weight product I ever have I lost 40 lbs with it

HCG injections by Margaret on 03/08/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

This prescription is a life saver! At 58,it’s not easy getting those extra pounds off but this made it so easy! I felt great through it all ! The customer service Is outstanding too❤️

Would recommend! by Jazzy on 03/04/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Very effective! Follow the guides, as stated, for best results. It feels good to have the pounds drop off so quickly.

Excellent! by Jones on 03/03/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Absolutely love this for resetting my body weight! I achieved my goal weight in 2 weeks and feel great, very light and energized! The HCG Institute staff has provided incredible support. I would highly recomendable them and their products!

Excellent! by Jones on 03/03/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

I reached my goal weight using this along with HCG within 2 weeks. It has kept me feeling great and full of energy. I will be interested to see how the stabilization goes with it! Definitely would recommend!

Really works by Taye on 03/03/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I used the product for 35 days. I am happy with my results I lost 23lbs. I am doing another round for 21 days

Excellent product by Ann on 02/27/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

The HCG is an excellent grade product and I had amazing results. Following the diet I lost 2 lbs a day and then tapered to a 1 lb a day. Order yours now!!!

Amazing Products ***** by Deandra S on 02/26/2021
Methylcobalamin Injections -  B12 10,000mcg to 50,000mcg

I have been taking this product and the B-12 is amazing helps me to not feel tired and keep up. I'm 51 and at my age I need all the help I can get I also have Thyroid issues so my levels even with medication makes my energy level go up and down. This helps me level out and not feel so exhausted by the end of the day. Worth the money.

Amazing Product by Carla on 02/24/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

The combination of the HCG injections and the B12 really works!!! I completed the treatment and the maintenance program and the results are amazing.

Amazing Results by Sonja on 02/24/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I have struggled with my weight since I can remember, and this product has made me feel confident again. It truly does work and I am hooked! I started with the 20 day program as at first i was hesitant however after seeing the results I then got the 40 day program! Amazing product!!

HCG by Monica R on 02/19/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I absolutely love this product! The pounds keep dropping! The service and service team are impeccable. They have been with me every step of the was making sure all of my questions are answered and I’m moving in the right direction!

Very high quality by Brian on 02/18/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

This product worked exactly as described and I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to drop weight quickly. You will be shocked at how quickly this HCG will help you loose fat.

HCG performance by Tony on 02/18/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I have struggled for years trying to lose weight, only to be discouraged with the amount of effort compared to unsatisfactory results. Now with HCG I am losing weight while my struggles are set on “cruise”. Seven days in and I have lost 20 lbs. I’m not exactly sure why, but my fibromyalgia pain has subsided and I am increasingly feeling better day by day. This is not quite the norm for dieting per what I am use to.

Fantastic results by Andrea4477 on 02/18/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Love hcg!!! Both this product and the customer service with this company are fantastic!

Effective Product by Leyla on 02/18/2021
Glutathione Suppositories - Skin Lightening Whitening 1500mg

I ordered the Glutathione suppositories for the purpose of skin lightning. This was my first 30 day supply, so far I have noticed slight changes in my skin as far as clarity however, I will order more in the hope of achieving my end goal which is skin lightning. that I can achieve my end goal of skin lightning.

Best program ever! by Daniel on 02/17/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

The HCG shots have helped reach my weight loss goals. It’s a the QuickStart to losing weight.

Top Quality, Superb product & service! by Fan Anne on 02/17/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

Trust HCG to purchase top quality products that are also delivered quickly! Along with that, you get top notch customer service. I really hesitated when purchasing injections on line, but this purchase is one I do NOT regret and wish I had done it sooner! Not only did I receive a quality product that had the same results as receiving in a local clinic at 7 times the cost LESS cost I received the same results and convenience as simply administering at home!

first week was great! by Carrianne on 02/16/2021
Prescription HCG Pellets

I started a week ago...that's why 4 stars so far! I have lost 5 pounds and I am not at all hungry eating only 500 calories a day. I did cheat and eat 800 on Sunday as i was snowed in!

Works Great! by CT on 02/16/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

The best injectable lipotropic fat burner I have used. Easy to order and fast reliable shipping every time.

HCG is the best! by Myrline Joseph on 02/16/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Game changer, Definitely works great. Just make sure you stick to the diet and should see the result you're looking for. Great products!

Excellent. Works as advertised by Reef on 02/16/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Went through the 40 day program. Worked great. Have to be very careful with measurements and ask all the questions but this worked.

great product by kkforthun on 02/16/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

I love this product. I have more energy and am more focused.

My secret workout partner by MissPurdy on 02/16/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

At 49 (woman, 5’3”) my metabolism does not keep up with my body image anymore. I still do the hard work (70% weights and 30%cardio) but the Ulta Lipo has helped me keep the pesky belly weight off. After three months of use twice weekly with my usual nutrient dense diet and exercise routine, I have stayed below 118# consistently for the last two months. Truly a phenomenal product.

Slim down by Cassandra on 02/16/2021
Slim Down Appetite Suppressant  - 90 CT

I’ve been using this product for a few months now and I’ve never felt better in my life! I have energy. Self confidence and. Mostly feel the energy, using slim down.

Excellent product by Ze on 02/16/2021
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

This product does everything that it claims to. I definitely recommend it without reservation. Also, the staff is so supportive and available. They really make the process so easy and have always been concerned with educating me on the products and their uses.

Works well! by Paula G. on 02/16/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Great appetite suppressant! Works well, no side effects.

Wonderful health supplement with Great Beauty benefits by Denetra on 02/11/2021
Glutathione Suppositories - Skin Lightening Whitening 1500mg

I started using this supplement after pandemic began. Initially with the hopes of reducing some stubborn hyperpigmentation that topical creams had not been able to resolve. Later I learned more about the health benefits of Glutathione from my Naturopathic doctor who recommend it along with vitamin C to boost immunity in the midst of the pandemic. She informed me that suppository or injection was the most effective ways of consuming the supplement. I later learned how it is effective in reducing oxidative stress which is believed to be a contributor to POS. The hyperpigmentation has faded 80% over my 6 months of use and I have been able to travel several times during the pandemic and feel confident that my immunity is boosted through regular use of this product.

Both the HCG product and Support have been terrific. by Ruth on 02/11/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

The HCG 40 day allowed me to work toward my weight loss goal as expected but when I hit a road block, I just reached out to the HCG support and they called and walked me through what to do to help me meet my goal while working around the issues that I was facing. A great product and great support.

Amazing product and results proven by Samantha on 02/04/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

I am so ecstatic that I tried this product it worked to achieve my goals and results in a week. I did not stick to the 500 calorie diet, increased calories a little but it worked! I am hooked and a true believer and will only trust the HCG Institute to purchase this product. Wendy is a great person to work with, highly knowledgeable.

Worked wonders! by Sarah on 02/01/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

This is a game changer. I lost weight easily. My appetite was under control and cravings were completely gone! It was amazing how full my became when I wasn’t constantly obsessing over food!!

HCG with b12 40 day Inj. by F. Mawari on 01/30/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

So glad I did the HCG diet. I did the 40 day round and lost 22lb. First 10 days I lost the most weight and then it slowed down afterwards. Lots of energy, no hunger and more focused.

Very pleased by HappyResults on 01/15/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Wendy & Bethany were incredible very helpful and supportive, I reached what I expect to reach on the 20 and will now be doing he next 20 days. Thanks Ladies

This place rocks but down the $ a little and it would rock an roll by Jess D on 01/10/2021
Ultra MIC Injections

The other stuff is nicer mic wise on here but way too $$. But this is as good or better then the ones from weight loss places here And I know much I am intaking. Getting the 30 ml make it 10 a shot vs 40 a shot.... SO lifesaver and you what your getting by who you There are doctor who diy on camera same stuff some making it around 20 a shot with medical weight loss pills and 72 hr

Happy with the HCG Diet lost weight, by Matt on 01/04/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

Works well with high quality US sourced supplies

Happy with the HCG Diet lost weight, by SAL on 01/04/2021
Prescription HCG Injections

It did work for me and my husband, So happy.

HCG definitely works by Fernanda on 12/29/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

I loved this product because it definitely works. If you stick to the diet you will definitely see the results. I lost 25 pounds on fist round and 20 pounds on second round. Best of luck in the new journey to a healthier life style.

Just awesome!!! by Terri on 11/05/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

Amazing product. Worked wonders for me. Reached my goal in one cycle. Forget the other diet gimmicks and order this now. And Wendy was awesome throughout my ordering process and after. They are the real deal and they offer the best products available. I’m about to do another order now. So excited!!!

Scream Cream by Laketa on 10/28/2020
Scream Cream - Standard and Ultra

This is an amazing product not only does it give you maximum stimulation it makes you feel sexy. It also gave my mate extra stimulation...Try it!

Great service & product by Dheabea on 10/24/2020
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

The service was wonderful. The shots work! So glad I found HCG!

EXCELLENT by SMFC on 10/22/2020
Prescription HCG Pellets

WENDY IS EXCELLENT. BETHANY NOT SO MUCH.....JUST KIDDING. THEY ARE BOTH EXCELLENT AND I APPRECIATE ALL THE HELP. GREAT GROUP

great results by MARIA on 09/28/2020
Ultra MIC Injections

Great results within a week... looking forward to continued results

It Really Works by Robin on 09/28/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

I used the 40 day injections before my daughter’s wedding. Not only did I look great, I also had so much energy. I love this product.

It Works! by Rachel on 09/28/2020
Prescription HCG Pellets

I lost 50 pounds with HCG in 2019, it works! So glad to find this product available on this site. Since COVID my routine has gone off track, looking forward to ordering again to get me back to my goal weight. Food routine is key to staying on track once you get to your goal.

This program is absolutely amazing. I recommend it to anyone who is in need of weight loss. by Kris on 09/25/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

Thank You Hcg Institute for this amazing product. It is the best experience I have ever had when it comes to weight loss.

Amazing HCG works exactly as described! by M.Moore on 09/24/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

Everything about ordering went smoothly and the staff was super helpful answering all my questions. I did a 40 day cycle with B12 added in and felt wonderful taking the injections. I was never hungry even on the low calorie diet. I was able to lose 28 pounds and am excited to try another round to lose more! I would recommend this to anyone looking to make a change in their lives for the better. It is such a great motivator to jump start you on a healthier lifestyle. If I could change anything the only thing I would do different is I would have ordered it sooner!!!

great item by Melvin on 09/22/2020
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

Love it.

Best safe diet program ever! by Daniel on 09/21/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

I’ve lost 20 lbs with the HCG injections with B-12; I’m getting ready to lose 20 lbs more....

Easy works by Ndf on 09/19/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

Yes yes yes 40day cycle with b12 never was hungry!

Hightly Recommend this HCG product! by Patty Cake on 09/19/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

The HCG injections from the HCG Institute are the real deal. If taken as directed you can lose up to 30 Ibs or more. I have been able to lose the weight and learned how to live a healthier lifestyle. I highly recommend starting out with a 20-day supply of HCG injections and then move up to the 40-day. I am happy with this product!

It works by Rick on 09/19/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

I works great. I never felt hungry and lost my target rate by the end of the cycle.

Great Product & Service! by Sara on 09/16/2020
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

I love how easy your company makes getting Lipotropic shots! So much simpler to have this product at home rather than going to a Dr's office. Definitely notice a difference when I take Lipotropic shots, and your service makes it so simple.

Ultra lipotropic injections -my little fat burning secret by Amanda on 09/01/2020
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

After using the HCG injections for 6 weeks and losing 30 lbs, I then used the ultra lipotropic injections once a week for 10 weeks and lost 10 more lbs. I have kept the weight off for the last 3 months. I am going to do another full round of both to get to my goal weight. Extremely happy with this product.

Great Product by Tammy on 08/24/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

Excellent product!!! I lost weight and that made me happy

Great product by Tam on 08/24/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

Excellent product!!! I lost weight and was very happy about it.

Love this! by Lori on 08/19/2020
Lipotropic Injections 30mL

Love the way I feel with this extra boost of energy. Definitely recommend if you are feeling sluggish, they help with appetite and improve my mood.

Maintenance Pack by Melissa on 08/15/2020
Maintenance Pack - Standard & Ultra

I lost 13lbs on the Standard Maintenance Pack. The Slim Down pills are very good. They are natural products that do not make you feel jittery.

Love this product. by Jen on 08/05/2020
Lipotropic Injections 30mL

After several months of watching what I was eating and exercising, I wasn’t seeing any results until I started taking these injections. After two weeks the weight suddenly started melting off and my energy levels skyrocketed.

Great by Elizabeth on 07/29/2020
Lipotropic Injections 30mL

Been using lipotropic injections for a month and I lose 10 pounds so far

Higher energy by Nick on 07/27/2020
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

Feel great and long lasting energy level boost. It seems like I’m eating only what my body is requiring. No second helpings.

Highly recommend all products by Valencia on 07/27/2020
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

I've tried many diets over the years and between the HCG; Lipo and Slim Down I have lost 25lbs so far. I am very happy and will continue with these products; love them all.

Nervous ordering online by patricia on 07/27/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

This is an excellent product. I was really nervous ordering online. They exceeded my expectations.

Super easy by Maria on 07/25/2020
Ultra MIC Injections

Fast shipping, easy to use. Has been working great

So Glad They Carry This by Rebekka on 07/24/2020
Lipotropic Injections 30mL

I was having trouble finding this anywhere else and was getting discouraged. I found it here and it arrived not long after my order. Thank you for carrying this. I take it to keep my liver healthy.

Amazing Energy by Viper on 07/24/2020
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

I started taking this after months of research and I’m glad that I did, I finally have the energy to be able to do things after a day at work. I feel mentally calmer and more focused, and all around happier, I feel like myself again. I will be continuing to take this for a long time as I love the way my body and mind feel with it.

Feeling Good by Jo on 07/23/2020
Ultra MIC Injections

I'm halfway through my 1st vial - feeling good, loads of energy!

Great product! by Jamie on 07/22/2020
Ultra Lipotropic Injections with Vitamin C Immune Boost -  10mL Vial

Since using this product I have had a major boost in energy. I even feel like I have been overall in a better mood as well...my family thanks you!

Excellent product by Cdw44 on 07/21/2020
Lipotropic Injections 30mL

Lots of energy, works great really helped my appetite

Life changing by Rachelle on 07/21/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

There is no doubt this way to lose weight is expensive. But if you have a lot of weight to lose and are disciplined the diet will teach you the healthy ways to overhaul your life. I had about 15 lbs to lose. I achieved my goal but had to purchase 2 rounds. But with that said I have cleaned up my eating and drinking habits. I am eating lean and green again. My only complaint is that after I purchased my 2nd round, I received an email offering a discount on my next round. It would have been nice to have some type of discount for a returning patient. I will also say that HC institute never contacted me during the rounds. I believe a coach check up would have benefitted me. Giving a person a handbook sometimes is just not enough. With all that said, I would do HCG again.

I am doing well on the Slom Down by Laurie on 07/21/2020
Slim Down Appetite Suppressant  - 90 CT

This slim down product is helping curb my appetite between meals and watching carbs too. I am continuing to lose weight , slow but sure. So thankful to the HCG Institute and Wendy my counselor for helping me change this aspect of my life...I love the new slimmer me.

Great product by Belinda on 06/04/2020
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

Very helpful with weight loss.

It really works!! by Carmen on 06/03/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

Hello All, I had used the HCG at the beginning of this year. I am so happy with my results and the support I received. the staff are so welcoming and kind. When I received my package, I called the support line and spoke with a lovely lady. She was so understanding and walked me through the process step-by-step. But this is how they are all the time. The process is easy and they break down the diet plan for you as well. I am super pleased with my weight loss. I lost 20 lbs without exercise. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Will I use it again, absolutely.

I FOUND IT! by Mark on 06/02/2020
Glutathione Injections - 200mg Per mL - 30 mL Vial

I have taken injections of glutathione for years and had to pay a lot for them at salons. I have been looking for a reliable pharmacy allowing me to administer my injections at home. I found it! The prices are very reasonable and ordering is simply. The product is pure.

Great Product, Awesome Results, Really Works!!! by Jenny G on 06/02/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

This is a great product and delivered as promised! The weight loss I experienced motivated me to continue my health and fitness journey! I am jogging, eating healthy and looking forward to a better future!!!

Works great - does exactly what it claims by JulieM on 06/02/2020
Prescription HCG Pellets

After years of trying various diets and so called over the counter weight loss miracle tablets, this product helped me to lose 29 pounds. I feel so much better and happier. Thank you to the very helpful staff at The HCG Institute who advised me.

Do not hesitate BUY IT!!! by Shawn on 06/02/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

I lost 31 pounds with the first 40 days. I just started my second cycle. I cannot tell you how good I feel the diet is great. I tried diets that the food SUCK!! that was what made it so hard. The medication makes you feel great and the fat literally melts away. DO IT! Start today!!!!

It worked by Melissa on 04/19/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

I followed the directions and lost a significant amount of weight. It can be challenging but worth it in the long run

I really depend on this. by Michellynn on 03/30/2020
Ultra MIC Injections

This helps with more than just weight loss, it helps moderate my moods and being able to sleep better at night.

Love this! by Michellynn on 03/30/2020
Ultra MIC Injections

I have noticed some easier weight loss and also it has helped with my moods and insomnia. Love This!

Excellent by Laura F on 03/26/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

Was able to lose 24 lbs in 3 weeks. Never felt hungry. Highly recommend.

Great product by Tam on 03/26/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

I love this product, it has always worked for me. I love the way it helps me to shed the pounds. Just finished a 40 day regiment and lost 26 pounds.

Excellent by Cheri on 03/24/2020
Ultra MIC Injections

Quality Injectable Ultra Mic. Delivered as expected.

Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections by Urs on 03/23/2020
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

I was apprehensive of purchasing Lipo B12 shots online, but The HCG Institute far surpassed my expectations. The process was quick and easy. Once you submit the Medical Intake Form, it is reviewed/approved, and then you are able to submit your order. I ordered the Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections. The injections arrived within days via UPS, and HCG emailed me a Diet Guide to follow. The shots were easy to administer, and everyday I can feel my energy level soaring. I am ready to order my next shipment. I also want to try Slim Down and Glutathione injections to kick start my weight loss. I am extremely impressed with the service and products at The HCG Institute.

It Really Works! by LC on 03/23/2020
Hydroxocobalamin Injections - B12 30mL

About 13-14 years ago I used under the tongue HCG with no vitamin B. Even though this requires an injection (it's really not hard to do), I would choose this over under the tongue HCG. I haven't felt hungry and the vitamin B helps with my energy level. So far I've lost 30lbs and counting.

Great service and product! energy up. by Goose on 03/23/2020
Hydroxocobalamin Injections - B12 30mL

Fantastic product! Prompt chat response with RN and quick answers to my calls by phone. Working great for me- easy self-injecting for a 1st timer. Better quality B12. A significant difference in my energy!

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!! by Rhonda on 03/23/2020
Prescription HCG Injections

This is an EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!! I lost 17 pounds and kept it off.

The HCG Institute is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 222 user reviews.

 

HCG Diet Reviews