ALL PRODUCTS INCLUDE PHYSICIAN CONSULTATION - 8AM-8PM EST M-F

HCG Institute Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 62 Reviews

Excellent Product! Great Success by Debbi on 08/08/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

I finished my 40-day round and am excited to say I lost 40 pounds and feel great! I have tried many diets before and while many showed different levels of success, I found myself going back to old habits and the weight always came back. The diet is so very key to the success of this...if you don't follow the diet, you will not see the results. As I moved into the maintenance portion of the plan (after 43 days), I found myself not craving sugars, heavy fats (like chips) and alcohol (beer was my nemesis!!). Not only was I able to increase my food items on my diet (more lean proteins, varieties of veggies and clean fruits), but I had the energy to incorporate exercise and continue my weight loss journey. I would recommend this program to anyone who is committed to making a change to a healthier you and following the diet and HCG plan to succeed...just like I did!

Excellent by Ana D. on 07/12/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

This program is Awesome!! this is the only diet that works for me. I have lost 20lbs and I am about to go for round "2" to lose another 20 to 30 pounds. This product really does work. All you need is to be committed to yourself and this diet and I YOU will loose the wait!! Special shout out to the staff at HCG institute. They are great!! Especially Bethany:)

Excellent by Ana D. on 07/12/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

This program is Awesome!! this is the only diet that works for me. I have lost 20lbs and I am about to go for round "2" to loose another 20 to 30 pounds. This product really does work. all you need is to be committed to yourself and this diet and I YOU will loose the wait!! Special shout out to the staff at HCG institute. They are great!! Especially Bethany:)

Great product, really works! by Nayvi on 06/23/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

I have tried many different diets to loose weight and this one is the only one that worked for me you see the results quickly this is my second time on them and I'll definitely be back, there customer service is awesome they answer any concerns and questions you may have. I have and will continue to recommend this product to everybody.

Satisfied customer by carolyn on 06/09/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

I have been on this diet before and found great results quickly. It is not an easy way of losing it, but it definitely works! I have tried many other diets and this is the best to loose fat and shape up!!!

It works by Rob on 05/25/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

I totally support this product. I saw results within a few days. This motivated me to stick with the program. Thank you.

Makes You Feel Great! by Kel on 05/24/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

I'm on my 20 day supply and i cant believe how it great it works! i will definitely be coming back for more. the staff is also so informed and patient with answering all my questions.

I'm a believer!! by MGray on 05/11/2017
Prescription Newsletter Offer - Separate 10 mL B12 Vial and 40 Day HCG Injections

I'm half way into my 40 days and I am very pleased with my results thus far! The key is sticking to the diet and holding yourself accountable to what and how much you're eating. I've lost 10lbs within the first two weeks and had a slight setback while on my 3rd week but I'm back on track and feeling great! I can already see the difference in my face and waistline!

Feeling Fabulous by Alissa on 05/10/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

This is an easy to follow plan and it really works! I've lost 30lbs and am very happy with the results and would recommend it to anyone that has struggled to lose weight.

Love them! by Morrie on 05/10/2017
Glutathione Injections | 30mL - 6,000 mg Vial

LOVE these injections! I started because of of some issues with my health as I'm 42 and they have been working great. I feel so much better day to day and wish I had started sooner. I urge anyone to look into their health as they age. SO many issues can be adjusted with proper medical care and meds!

Better than expected by Melissa on 05/02/2017
Glutathione Suppositories | Skin Lightening and Wellness

I tried the injections first and then decided on the suppositories. Really nice product and they didn't bother me when using them at night. This time I used subscribe and save for 10% off all my orders :-)

This diet is really easy and effective. by Sylvia H on 04/25/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

Once I got through the first few days it was pretty easy, I felt great and had lots of energy. Also, there were times when I was not hungry and the weight comes off pretty much a pound a day. Everyone at the HCG institute were so helpful and really explained everything to me. It's the most successful diet I have ever been on.

GREAT Results / Quality Service and Product by Jennifer on 04/19/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

I am an active female who works out 2-3 times per week and plays sports. However, like everyone, I fall victim to the winter pounds. Gaining in the upwards of 30-35 pounds in about 3-4 months. I have lost weight at the gym, but find that there are problems areas that just can't be solved by working out, enter HCG! Never been so happy and pleased with the staff, product and care that I receive. Wonderful experience and Highly recommend!

Great service by Syra on 04/19/2017
Glutathione Suppositories | Skin Lightening and Wellness

At first I was a little apprehensive about using these but the whole experience was easy. I'm on month two of my skin lightening program with really good results plus I feel great! Good thing glutathione gets rid of other issues AND gives me the even skin tone I want!

VERY satisfied customer! by Kim W. on 03/17/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

Dear Bethany, I just wanted to write to you and thank you for all your help. From the moment I contacted you guys and all through the 20 day course of HCG you have been by my side to make this an easy process. I have taken the product from another place years back and had success but nothing like what I experienced with you guys. I just wanted to express my gratitude and thank you personally for the excellent product and your support. Once I have kept the weight off for several months I will repeat the program for additional 20 day cycle and I will be at goal weight. First round 15 lbs. and hoping for the same in round two. Sincerely, A skinnier and VERY satisfied customer!

Never Felt Better by Charleata on 02/23/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

After finishing this program, I felt like I was back in my 20s. No aches and pains and my skin was so vibrant. I fit in clothes I hadn't worn in years and pre three kids.

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT! by Janine on 02/20/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

I love this product. It's the only product I've found that alleviates hunger and I feel great on the diet. It works!

This works! by Cynthia on 02/01/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

I lost 20 lbs on the 20 day cycle and look and feel great! I worked out to increase my protein intake and to accelerate my results. The weight has stayed off and I continue to lose weight and keep up the good habits from the plan.

Worked for Me by Sandy on 01/31/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

HCG is the only way I can lose weight. Once you get past the first couple of days it was so easy. I felt like I was eating the best I ever ate, because I was eating clean. Also, there were times when I was not hungry it was difficult to get in the 500 calorie requirement. My next hurdle after losing weight is to maintain and that is my goal.

The only plan thats ever worked! by William on 01/12/2017
Prescription HCG Injections

I used this program to drop a total of 37 pounds. It's the only thing thats ever worked for me, I was not hungry and the plan is so simple. A pound a day on average and I was done in under 40 days!

manoj by kumar on 01/07/2017
Slim Down Appetite Suppressant  - 90 CT

It work well.

Its working fine by Laxmi on 01/06/2017
Methylcobalamin Injections -  B12 10,000mcg and 30,000mcg

This is a very good product. I never have any issues ordering or getting my B12 delivered and everything has been working great!

It worked by Donna on 12/21/2016
Prescription HCG Injections

Lost 30 lbs with these injections and about to start another cycle!

Works well if you adherer to protocol. by Carolym on 11/09/2016
Prescription HCG Pellets

Using the pellets was very easy. The program works well if you follow the protocol. I found it easy to use. Looking forward to doing another round.

Lost 22 pounds by Melissa on 11/09/2016
Prescription HCG Injections

I cannot say express enough how great this product worked me! I lost 22 pounds on the 20 day diet and can finally fit into my jeans again post baby :-)

Very good product. by manoj on 11/09/2016
Lipotropic Injections

I have taken and its working perfectly ,Good product highly recommended.

It works! by Sharona on 07/31/2016
Prescription HCG Pellets

I am amazed! I've just begun my weight loss experience and couldn't be more satisfied. HCG totally curbs your hunger. I'm excited to see what the future has in store!

The only plan that works by MARLENE on 07/30/2016
Prescription HCG Injections

HCG injections are the only plan I have found that works for weight loss. I have tried everything else. I used HCG before and lost over 60 pounds, but then went through a bunch of health issues that caused me to gain the weight back, plus I did not follow the phase 4 protocol. This time through I will and the weight will stay off. I am in my 40's and it is way more difficult to lose weight, however just in one week's time on HCG I have already lost 10 pounds, not to mention I have also lost inches, my clothes are fitting looser. This is the best way to change your life!

Back In My Jeans! by Annette on 07/29/2016
Prescription HCG Injections

I moved to Florida and gained 10 pounds! Always had the "10" to lose but now I've got 20. Clothes don't fit right and in Florida, people don't wear sweat pants. My friend back home did the HCG and she lost 42 pounds and if she could do it, anyone can. She was able to go to a clinic once a week but here, I didn't have that option. Found this online and thought I'd try the 20 day cycle. I lost 15 pounds and am going to start the maintenance phase. You get nervous about only having 500 calories a day but you're NOT hungry! It's difficult at first to only have one vege per meal but you adjust quickly once you see the weight pouring off. It was hard giving up my wine but it's only for a short time and it's so worth it! call today and start your program!

It Works! by MARLENE on 07/21/2016
Prescription HCG Injections

HCG injections work for weight loss. I have been on this diet before and found great results quickly. It is the only way I can lose weight and tone and shape my body. It is not an easy way of losing it, but it definitely works!

Love it! by Amy on 07/11/2016
Prescription HCG Injections

I love the HCG Injections! I did the 40 day trial and was thrilled with the results. It was a hard transition to go down to 500 calories a day, but honestly once you got through the first couple of days it was a breeze. I believe the key is to stay away from carbs, sugars, and alcohol. It truly is a lifestyle change and you have to be committed to make it work, but I assure you it certainly works if you stay committed.

Highly recommend by Julie F. on 07/02/2016
Prescription HCG Injections

I lost 30 lbs on a 40 day round of HCG. At first I was worried I wouldn't have energy and it would be hard to stick to the diet, but I found I had more energy than usual and quickly got used to the diet. I never felt deprived or hungry. I had also never given myself any kind of injections and was slightly worried about that, but it was no problem at all. I am about to start round 2 of the HCG and am very excited! I would definitely recommend HCG to anyone who is determined to lose weight!

It works! by Amy on 06/23/2016
Prescription HCG Injections

I am so happy to have discovered HCG injections. I travel weekly for my career, therefore I am forced to eat out constantly. As everyone knows when eating out more than 75% of your weekly meals, it is easy to pack on the pounds. The injections have helped me lose weight and feel great about myself again!

Hcg 40 day by Ella on 05/20/2016
Prescription HCG Injections

HCG program through the HCG Institute really works as long as you follow the diet plan I recommend this to everyone who seeks to lose weight quickly and safely Customer service is the best, they go above and beyond for you Bethany Thank you very much all your help and time

Well Worth it! by Bocalily on 05/04/2016
Prescription HCG Pellets

I have taken HCG for about 3 years now and tried the pellets for the first time this spring. I tried the 20 day program and couldn't be more satisfied. I lost over 20lbs and felt the program was just as easy, if not easier, than the injections. Highly Recommend!

HCG - It works! by Debra on 05/02/2016
Prescription HCG Injections

I am 49 years old, have been healthy all my life. My weight would bounce around a bit with 5 - 10 extra lbs, but nothing too dramatic. I was always able to easily drop the pounds by increasing my exercise and adjusting my diet. But this last year has taken a toll with caring for my elderly parents and raising a teenage son as a single mom. There was not any time left for me. I did one 20-day round of the HCG program and lost 1 lb almost daily for a total of 15 lbs. Now I am getting ready to do another round. This isn't the easy, you have to watch what you eat, but if you get out of your head, follow the diet and don't miss your daily injections, you will do great. I recommend it.

Superior Product by Beatrice on 03/18/2016
Prescription Sublingual HCG

I have used several times successfully! Easy to follow and works every time. Expect to lose weight as long as you follow the diet!

Superior Product by Pmac on 03/18/2016
Prescription Sublingual HCG

I have used several times successfully! Easy to follow and works every time expect to lose 10 lbs easy in 20 days!

Thank you! Lol Yeah by Beatriz on 02/27/2016
Lipotropic Injections

Thank you! Lol Yeah I feel pretty great with how I look right now, but I'm tyirng not to let it go to my head. But I worked hard and this is definitely the best I have looked in awhile, so I feel like I should be allowed to indulge in a little vanity, you know? But not for too long.

weight loss by Riki on 02/27/2016
Methylcobalamin Injections -  B12 10,000mcg and 30,000mcg

All this weight loss does work guys Using a real is a low carb high protein diet along with hcg does wonders! I know 5 people that did it and i'm one of them. It works 100% and it's not unhealthy. I lost 25 pounds in about a month months and stopped. Now it is the 8th month since I have done it and i'm still at the same weight I was after I stopped the hcg diet. It works!

Effective product that works! by Katie on 02/04/2016
Prescription HCG Injections

I did the HCG diet last year after buying the HCG from this company and successfully lost 15 pounds in 20 days. So exciting. I appreciate working with this company and especially getting help from Erica who was very helpful and supportive too! Thank you so much!

Finally something that works! by Britt on 02/02/2016
Prescription HCG Injections

I have suffered from thyroid disease and chronic inflammation for four years which caused me to put on 50 pounds of extra weight. Nothing I have done on my own has worked to get rid of this weight. The HCG plan shed ten pounds in the first two and a half weeks and I feel better than ever! I am continuing on with the maintenance and then plan to do another 40day cycle. I am excited to finally find something that works! I am 50 years old by the way.....so that may also be a reason it is hard for me to lose the unwanted pounds.

Effective Product by Jennifer on 12/24/2015
Prescription HCG Injections

I'm in my 30s and have struggled with weight loss my entire life. I've done two previous rounds of HCG (one 40 day in which I lost 25 pounds and one 20 day in which I lost 15 pounds). HCG definitely works for me, and I would highly recommend it for anyone wanting to truly lose fat and weight.

Effective Product by Jennifer on 12/24/2015
Prescription HCG Injections

I'm in my 30s and have struggled with weight loss my entire life. I've done two previous rounds of HCG (one 40 day in which I lost 25 pounds and one 20 day in which I lost 15 pounds). HCG definitely works for me, and I would highly recommend it for anyone wanting to truly lose fat and weight.

Just Do This Now! by Anne L on 12/21/2015
Prescription HCG Injections

I'm in my 50's and could not lose weight, no matter how much I exercised and watched my food intake. I did two HCG rounds - one 40 day and one 20 day - and lost a total of 40 lbs in a very short period of time. I have recommended the HCG Institute to two other friends who have had the same result. I love the team who are always friendly, helpful and courteous. My life has changed and HCG was the answer.

LIFE CHAIN by Penny on 12/21/2015
Prescription HCG Injections

I love this HCG it works I have lost 20 pounds in three weeks. Thank you HCG..

Brilliant by LondonGirl on 12/03/2015
Methylcobalamin Injections -  B12 10,000mcg and 30,000mcg

My nutritionist did tests that showed I was very low in B12 and told me that methylcobalamin was the best form. I've tried taking sublingual before but didn't notice a difference. Injections are brilliant - my body responds very well with loads more energy. Well worth the investment. hCG have great service and delivery was quick.

Awesome by Cindy on 11/29/2015
Prescription HCG Injections

It was hard getting thru Thanksgiving but I did it. This is a great product and it works!!! When I lay down at night I can feel less fat internally and can feel the tops of my ribs for the first time.

Very Happy by Bradley on 10/25/2015
Prescription Sublingual HCG

Great item and no issues ordering! I did not want to do bloodwork but decided to because they were so interested in my health and not just selling me hcg.

Thank you! by Annie on 10/25/2015
Prescription HCG Injections

I just wanted to thank you and HCG Institute for giving me the chance to lose 49 pounds in 6 months! I went from 180 pounds to now 131 pounds. HCG is truly a miracle and I would recommend your Institute (and have) to anyone who has reached the point in their life where they need to lose that weight but just cannot. Thank you ...thank you ...thank you!

love this product by DL on 08/14/2015
Prescription HCG Injections

I have read so much about this HCG and how it works and believe me it really does. I have not only lost weight but have lowered my cholesterol and generally look and feel better. I highly recommend it and this company. Everyone especially Erica and Staci are helpful and supportive.

did them instead of injections by Bradley on 08/09/2015
Prescription HCG Pellets

I ended up buying the the pellets instead of injections since I dont like needles. They were easy to use and I could take them when I travel since they dont need to be refrigerated. In total I lost 18.3 lbs in 20 days and would recommend!

great breakthough for me by wendy on 05/19/2015
Prescription HCG Injections

I have dieted pretty much all my life. This product was a life saver. I was on the verge of getting lap band. A friend told me about hcg & I thought I was cheaper than my alternative so I said what the heck. My friend went to a clinic & I searched the internet looking for something I could do & not have to take off of work ALL the time for appointments. When I found this site I was skeptical at first, but they seem to do their home work on me & did make me go to do blood work so they could learn more about me. The diet scared me some, but once I started I was so motivated I didn't deviate. I choose the 40 day program rather than the 20 because I knew I needed the 40 days to get my mind right. I went from 175 to 152 in 40 days & went down 2 sizes in clothes (should have done measurements but was to embarrassed to measure myself) I know I lost lots of inches though. next month I will do another round of just the 20 day & hope to lose 10-15lbs to reach my goal weight. Just remember if you go back to old eating habits you will also go back to your old weight.

great product by wendy on 05/19/2015
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

I am always low on the B vitamins. I tried this product & I can really feel a difference in how I feel. I can also tell when its been too long since I have taken it. I just place my second order for Ultra Lipotropic. I can honestly say this is a GREAT PRODUCT!!!

GREAT PRODUCT by shelly on 05/19/2015
Prescription HCG Injections

I went in full force & did the full 40 days. Not going to lie it was not easy, but I defiantly got good results. It wasn't as hard as I thought it would be though. Started @ 175 lbs and at the end of the 40 day round I was 152. I have managed to keep off the weight I previously lost for the past 5 months. BUT U HAVE TO CHANGE your eating habits! You don't have to stick to the strict 500 cal but keep away from carbs & sugar for the most part. If you go back to old eating habits you WILL go back to your old weight. I want to lose more so will do another 20 short round next month. If you do what you are supposed to do it really WORKS!!

methylcobalamin injections by plain jane on 03/13/2015
Methylcobalamin Injections -  B12 10,000mcg and 30,000mcg

gives great energy helps with weight loss. excellent people here who help out with everything!

THIS PRODUCT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by CeeCee on 01/26/2015
Prescription HCG Injections

I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT THIS PRODUCT REALLLY WORKS WHEN YOU FOLLOW IT. I USED THE 20 DAY TWICE, THE FIRST TIME I USED IT I HAD TYPE 2 DIABETES, SLEEP APNEA AND I WEIGHED 254 LBS. AT THE END OF MY 20 DAYS I LOST 20 POUNDS, I NO LONGER HAD DIABETES AND NO LONGER DO I HAVE USE THE SLEEP APNEA MACHINE AT BED TIME. THE SECOND TIME I USED I ONLY LOST 8 POUNDS BUT THAT WAS BECAUSE I NEGLECTED TO STICK TO THE DIET. I HAD TOO MANY CHEAT DAYS EATING FRIED CHICKEN, OTHER CARBS AND ALCOHOL, NOT TO MENTION I WENT ON A EIGHT DAY CRUISE DURING THE AFTER CARE. I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO LOSE WEIGHT FOR THE PAST TEN YEARS BY USING SOME OF ALL SORTS OF DIET REGIMENTS, GYM MEMBERSHIPS AND PURCHASING EXERCISE EQUIPMENT ONLY ACHIEVING A WEIGHT LOSS OF 8-10 LBS. HCG INJECTIONS ARE THE BEST THEY REALLY WORK AND MOST IMPORTANT YOU FEEL HEALTHY AND BEAUTIFUL WHICH IS WHY I AM PUTTING MY ORDER IN AGAIN AND THIS TIME IM STICKING TO THE PLAN. IF YOU REALLY WANT TO LOSE WEIGHT AND INCHES HCG IS THE SOLUTION.

great appetite suppressant by Prasad on 09/26/2014
Slim Down Appetite Suppressant  - 90 CT

The pills helped with the appetite and the energy but when yoga, walking, weights and a good diet were added in OMG. I have gone from 235 lbs to 178 lbs. I have gone from an 18 pant size to size 8. The energy, vitality and general healthier life style is amazing. In all honesty going back to healthier eating has been easy with slim down and a goal in mind.

Hates exercise by melissa on 09/26/2014
Ultra MIC Injections

I hate the word exercise and I LOVE FOOD too. Now I have my mic injections to help. But, after I had my left knee surgery the day before thanksgiving .I have kept up on all the stretches before I get out of bed, then hold the door way and do my 20 toe ups. Then I do the side to side kicks and I can do 18 squats now. Now to me none of that feels like exercise, but it is. Today on the doctors I guess he wrote a book. anyway if you walk to someones desk instead of email them, walk to the TV, park farther away etc. you can burn up to upper hundreds and thousands of calories a day, just by getting up a few more times and walking a little farther. I also have been doing 10 to 15 minutes on the treadmill and the only way i can do that is if I am watching something on Tv that I would be sitting to watch anyway. I like all your resolutions and pray that you can manage some of them. Love The MIC Injections.

never felt better by Simon on 09/26/2014
Methylcobalamin Injections -  B12 10,000mcg and 30,000mcg

I was always tried and went for blood testing and found out I was lacking in B12. Since being on these injections I feel like a new person and will continue to buy. Ordering was quick and received everything in a few days.

I love this product. by Julian on 09/26/2014
Ultra Lipotropic 10 Injections

I love this product. Not only is my hunger much lower, but I feel great, and I have a much higher level of energy. Only a few drops per day, and I'm never hungry, never tired, and I can keep on track of my diet and exercise at the same time. I can't recommend this any more strongly. I'm not hungry between meals, and when I sit down to eat, I eat a lot less than I was eating. This is a great product, which I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Just started by Jessica S. on 09/26/2014
Slim Down Appetite Suppressant  - 90 CT

I just started taikng my 2-a-day two days ago and so far I'm impressed. I already eat pretty clean (lots of greens, no sugars or caffeine) and work out 3-5 days a week. I was nervous because I already do the good diet and exercise that it wouldn't work for me but I was wrong. I've noticed that I have a ton more energy without the crash and without the elevated blood pressure that I would get if I drank a coffee. I normally eat six times a day and I'm having to almost force myself to eat breakfast and lunch. I'm excited to see what the next 30 days has to offer.

The HCG Institute is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 62 user reviews.

 

HCG Diet Reviews